Contact

BY PHONE

Customer Services and General Information
For questions on benefits, claim status, eligibility, replacement member ID cards, provider agreements, changes to your provider file
P: (808) 532-4000, Toll free: (800) 458-4600
Toll free fax: (866) 572-4393

BY E-MAIL

Start an Email Conversation

IN PERSON / OFFICE ADDRESS

Topa Financial Center
700 Bishop Street
Suite 300 Bishop Street Tower
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813-4100

Open 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. Hawaii Standard Time
Monday through Friday except holidays
​View holiday schedule

Get Driving Directions via Google Maps
Click here to get directions to UHA

 

OTHER PHONE NUMBERS

Sales Department
For questions on benefit plans and obtaining a rate quote
P: (808) 532-4009, Toll free: (800) 458-4600, ext. 301
Toll free fax: (866) 577-3035

Employer Services and COBRA
For help with changes to enrollment and member ID cards
P: (808) 532-4007, Toll free: (800) 458-4600, ext. 299
Toll free fax: (877) 222-3198

Health Care Services
For help with prior authorizations and requirements, and to inquire about Care Management services
P: (808) 532-4006, Toll free: (800) 458-4600, ext. 300
Toll free fax: (866) 572-4384

Information Services
For help with setting up electronic transactions
P: (808) 535-5981, Toll free: (800) 458-4600, ext. 253
Toll free fax: (866) 572-4383

Worksite Wellness Services
For assistance in developing an internal worksite wellness program and engagement solutions
P: (808) 532-2156, Toll free: (800) 458-4600 ext. 330
Toll free fax: (866) 572-4383

UHA Holiday Schedule

UHA will be closed in observance of the following holidays in 2014

Holiday Day Date Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday January 1, 2014
Presidents' Day Monday February 17, 2014
Memorial Day Monday May 26, 2014
King Kamehameha I Day Wednesday June 11, 2014
Independence Day Friday July 4, 2014
Statehood Day Friday August 15, 2014
Labor Day Monday September 1, 2014
Columbus Day Monday October 13, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 27, 2014
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 28, 2014
* Day before Christmas Wednesday December 24, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday December 25, 2014
* Day before New Year’s Day Wednesday December 31, 2014

* Open 8 a.m. - 12 Noon, Hawaii Standard Time